HelperMatch Employment Agency

HelperMatch Employment Agency

Visit agency website
Pricing checked
21 September 2026
Valid licence since
2019
Google reviews
4.8 · 16
Branches
4

Service fees

New hire, Indonesia
HK$11,980+
Package details

Airfare not stated

Important notes

  • Overseas-agent surcharge HK$4,500-HK$9,500; Philippine insurance HK$1,220 included; Indonesian medical optional HK$400; visa below one month +HK$1,000.

Pricing checked 21 September 2026. Official source

New hire, Philippines
HK$11,980+
Package details

Airfare not stated

Important notes

  • Overseas-agent surcharge HK$4,500-HK$9,500; Philippine insurance HK$1,220 included; Indonesian medical optional HK$400; visa below one month +HK$1,000.

Pricing checked 21 September 2026. Official source

Contract renewal, Indonesia
HK$1,398
Package details

Important notes

  • Overseas-agent surcharge HK$4,500-HK$9,500; Philippine insurance HK$1,220 included; Indonesian medical optional HK$400; visa below one month +HK$1,000.

Pricing checked 21 September 2026. Official source

Contract renewal, Philippines
HK$1,398
Package details

Important notes

  • Overseas-agent surcharge HK$4,500-HK$9,500; Philippine insurance HK$1,220 included; Indonesian medical optional HK$400; visa below one month +HK$1,000.

Pricing checked 21 September 2026. Official source

Local direct hire, Indonesia
HK$3,988
Package details

Important notes

  • Overseas-agent surcharge HK$4,500-HK$9,500; Philippine insurance HK$1,220 included; Indonesian medical optional HK$400; visa below one month +HK$1,000.

Pricing checked 21 September 2026. Official source

Local direct hire, Philippines
HK$3,088
Package details

Important notes

  • Overseas-agent surcharge HK$4,500-HK$9,500; Philippine insurance HK$1,220 included; Indonesian medical optional HK$400; visa below one month +HK$1,000.

Pricing checked 21 September 2026. Official source

Experience or training adjustment

No category-safe adjustment was published in the reviewed handoff.

Key exclusions and notes

Overseas-agent surcharge HK$4,500-HK$9,500; Philippine insurance HK$1,220 included; Indonesian medical optional HK$400; visa below one month +HK$1,000.

Branches and addresses

  • North Point

    Room 202, 2/F, On Ning Building, 425 King's Road

    Coordinates not reviewed

  • Central

    Room B, 1/F, On Lok Yuen Building, 25 Des Voeux Road Central

    Coordinates not reviewed

  • Mong Kok

    Room 906, 9/F, Hollywood Plaza, 610 Nathan Road

    Coordinates not reviewed

  • Tsuen Wan

    Room 624, 6/F, Nan Fung Centre, 298 Castle Peak Road

    Coordinates not reviewed

ReviewsChecked

Google review snapshot

4.816 reviews

Google rating 4.8 from 16 reviews for the Central branch. Checked 2026-09-21. Ratings can change.

Individual review comments are not reproduced. Use the linked Google Maps listing to read the current comments directly.

Open the matched Google Maps listing
Not collected

Permissioned community evidence

Permissioned community evidence has not been collected for this profile.

Government recordsChecked

The agency appeared in the Labour Department's licensed agency list. No exact name match appeared in the published conviction, revocation, refused-renewal, or written-warning lists checked on 2026-09-21. These lists cover limited publication periods, so this is not a lifetime record claim.

Licensed name
HelperMatch Employment Agency
Licence status
valid
Valid licence since
2019
Identity match
Licence number

Sections checked: licensed employment agency record; current conviction list; current revocation and refused-renewal list; current written-warning list.

  • eaa.labour.gov.hk

    Licensed agency record; current published enforcement lists reviewed

    Current21 September 2026
  • eaa.labour.gov.hk

    Labour Department Employment Agencies Portal

    Current21 September 2026
Consumer CouncilReviewed

We reviewed the listed Consumer Council sources on 2026-09-21 and found no exact named match for this agency. Anonymous cases were not assigned to any company.

  • consumer.org.hk

    Named Consumer Council sources reviewed; this is not a lifetime complaint conclusion.

    Current21 September 2026
Read the sector guidance
Sources and corrections

Report incorrect information