
ZenCare Employment Resolve
- Pricing checked
- 26 October 2026
- Valid licence since
- 2025
- Google reviews
- No rating data
- Branches
- 1
Service fees
- New hire, Indonesia
- Contact for price
- New hire, Philippines
- Contact for price
- Contract renewal, Indonesia
- Contact for price
- Contract renewal, Philippines
- Contact for price
- Local direct hire, Indonesia
- Contact for price
- Local direct hire, Philippines
- Contact for price
- Local hire (nationality not stated)
- Nationality not statedHK$3,800
- Fee-page matching summary (nationality not stated)
- HK$14,800
- First-time Indonesian helper product
- HK$9,800
- Fee-page Indonesian no-overseas-experience summary
- HK$9,800
- Contract renewal (nationality not stated)
- HK$2,800
- Overseas direct hire, Philippines
- HK$10,800
- Overseas direct hire, Indonesia
- HK$15,200
Package details
Airfare not stated
Inclusions not fully published
Pricing checked 26 October 2026. Official source ↗
Package details
Airfare not stated
Inclusions not fully published
Pricing checked 26 October 2026. Official source ↗
Package details
The source does not state nationality, so this price is not copied into either country row.
Pricing checked 26 October 2026. Official source ↗
Package details
This official product price is shown for its stated service scope. A product that does not state nationality is not copied into either country row.
Pricing checked 21 September 2026. Official source ↗
Package details
This official product price is shown for its stated service scope. A product that does not state nationality is not copied into either country row.
Pricing checked 21 September 2026. Official source ↗
Package details
This official product price is shown for its stated service scope. A product that does not state nationality is not copied into either country row.
Pricing checked 21 September 2026. Official source ↗
Package details
This official product price is shown for its stated service scope. A product that does not state nationality is not copied into either country row.
Pricing checked 21 September 2026. Official source ↗
Package details
This official product price is shown for its stated service scope. A product that does not state nationality is not copied into either country row.
Pricing checked 21 September 2026. Official source ↗
Package details
This official product price is shown for its stated service scope. A product that does not state nationality is not copied into either country row.
Pricing checked 21 September 2026. Official source ↗
Experience or training adjustment
Not published
Key exclusions and notes
Checked 26 Oct 2026: the current matching product page and the fee summary both list HK$14,800, and the first-time Indonesian product page and the fee summary both list HK$9,800. The earlier full-matching product page is no longer available. These offers are kept as product-level evidence and not copied into a category-safe comparison row. Local direct hire is HK$3,800 where nationality is not stated; renewal is HK$2,800 where nationality is not stated.
Branches and addresses
- Units 257-258, 2/F, SOLO, Tai Fung House, 48 Shantung Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon+852 9084 5027Location checked 18 September 2026
Mong Kok
ReviewsNo review snapshot
Google review snapshot
A Google review snapshot was not available on 2026-10-26: No branch-safe Google rating was established.
Individual review comments are not reproduced. Use the linked Google Maps listing to read the current comments directly.
Permissioned community evidence
Permissioned community evidence has not been collected for this profile.
Government recordsChecked
The agency appeared in the Labour Department's licensed agency list. No exact name match appeared in the published conviction, revocation, refused-renewal, or written-warning lists checked on 2026-10-26. These lists cover limited publication periods, so this is not a lifetime record claim.
- Licensed name
- ZenCare Employment Resolve
- Licence status
- valid
- Valid licence since
- 2025
- Identity match
- Exact name, address, and phone
Sections checked: licensed employment agency record; convictions for overcharging or unlicensed operation; licence revocations or refused renewals; written warnings for Code of Practice non-compliance.
- Labour Department Employment Agencies Portal record
Licensed name, valid status since 2025, branch identity, and displayed enforcement states
Current26 October 2026 - Labour Department conviction list
Published convictions for overcharging or unlicensed operation; no exact licensed-name match in the current list
Current18 September 2026 - Labour Department revocation and refused-renewal list
Published licence revocations and refused renewals; no exact licensed-name match in the current list
Current18 September 2026 - Labour Department written-warning list
Published written warnings for Code of Practice non-compliance; exact-name match recorded for JOLLY EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Current18 September 2026
Consumer CouncilReviewed
We reviewed the listed Consumer Council sources on 2026-10-26 and found no exact named match for this agency. Anonymous cases were not assigned to any company.
- Consumer Council 2026 employment agency complaint report
Sector complaint themes; the example agencies are anonymized as Agency A, B, and C
Current18 September 2026 - Consumer Council CHOICE issue 511
2019 domestic helper agency complaint coverage reviewed for an exact named match
Current18 September 2026 - Consumer Council 2017 domestic helper agency survey
Industry fee survey reviewed for an exact named match
Current18 September 2026 - Consumer Council 2016 domestic helper agency complaints
Sector complaint cases reviewed for an exact named match
Current18 September 2026
Sources and corrections
- zencare-employment.com pricing source
Pricing, adjustments, and package notes
Current26 October 2026 - zencare-employment.com pricing source
Pricing, adjustments, and package notes
Current26 October 2026 - zencare-employment.com pricing source
Pricing, adjustments, and package notes
Current26 October 2026 - zencare-employment.com pricing source
Pricing, adjustments, and package notes
Current26 October 2026 - zencare-employment.com pricing source
Pricing, adjustments, and package notes
Current26 October 2026 - zencare-employment.com pricing source
Pricing, adjustments, and package notes
Current26 October 2026 - zencare-employment.com pricing source
Pricing, adjustments, and package notes
Current26 October 2026